This prestigious award has been struck in honour of our former President, Legend, and Life member who served the TCAV for over 50 years. Ian sadly passed away on March 29 2015 but will never be forgotten.
The recipients of this prestigious award will have made an enormous contribution to tennis and tennis coaching sustaining the highest standards, humility and work ethic in the spirit of and epitomised by our illustrious founder.


YEAR Honoured
2014 Ron Carter / Frankston Tennis Club. (Inaugural)
2016 Frank Sedgman
2018 Cedric Mason
2019 Don, Chris, Craig, John, Phil Tregonning