The Board of Management of the TCAV is delighted to announce the 2014 winners of our prestigious annual awards.

Congratulations to all nominees all of whom provided outstanding submissions. Thank you to all those who took the time and effort to nominate such fantastic candidates.

We strongly encourage members to attend the awards night at Kooyong LTC on November 23 from 5pm to 8pm.

TCAV Rookie : Tim Shakleton

TCAV Rising Star : Christopher Singh

TCAV Club Coach of the Year (George Gilmour Memorial Trophy) : Vicki Lee  and Adrian Muscillo