The TCAV Awards night is rapidly approaching. This year it will be held at the magnificent Royal South Yarra Tennis Club on Sunday 3rd December commencing at 5pm and concluding at 8pm.

Come and support your fellow coaches and listen to the amazing journeys and achievements of the award winners.

We welcome nominations in each of the categories from Rookie, Rising Star, and George Gilmour Memorial Trophy for most outstanding Club Coach. For further information go to the following links:

The TCAV Committee of Management will also be considering new inductees into the coveted categories of TCAV Hall of Fame and Legend, and the Ian Occleshaw Award.

Please call TCAV President Julie Fidler to book your attendance on 0407 683 367.